Benjamin A. Alman, MDBenjamin A. Alman, MD
Chair of Orthopaedic Surgery




Ellen BennetEllen Bennet, PhD
Assistant Professor in Neurology




Robert CaliffRobert M. Califf, MD
Professor of Medicine



Nelson ChaoNelson Chao, MD
Chief, Division of Cell Therapy in the Department of Medicine




Ashutosh ChilkotiAshutosh Chilkoti
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Alan L. Kaganov Professor and Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering



Joel Collier, PhDJoel Collier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering




Michael CottenMichael Cotten, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Neonatology



Anthony FilianoAnthony Filiano, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery




Allan FriedmanAllan Friedman, MD
Guy L. Odom Professor of Neurosurgery
Chief, Division of Neurosurgery
Member of the Duke Cancer Institute


Charles GersbachCharles Gersbach, PhD
Rooney Family Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering




Jenn Gilner, MD, PhDJennifer Gilner
Maternal-Fetal Medicine Specialist




Kathryn GustafsonKathryn Gustafson, PhD
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences




Laura HaleLaura Hale, MD
Professor of Pathology




Bart Haynes, MDBart Haynes
Director of the Human Vaccine Institute in the Department of Medicine
Research Professor of Global Health



Mitchell HorwitzMitchell Horwitz, MD
Professor of Medicine



Yong-Hui JiangYong-Hui Jiang
Associate Professor of Pediatrics




Allan Kirk, MD, PhDAllan Kirk
Chair, Department of Surgery




Michael Krangel, PhDMichael Krangle
Mary Bernheim Professor of Immunology




Daniel Laskowitz, MDDanny Laskowitz
Professor of Neurology




Mohamad MikatiMohamad Mikati, MD
Chief, Division of Pediatric Neurology




Kristin PageKristin Page, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics




Vinod PrasadVinod Prasad, MD, MBBS
Professor of Pediatrics




John H. Sampson, MD, PhD, MBA, MHSc John Sampson
Chair, Department of Neurosurgery




Tatiana Segura, PhDTatiana Segura
Professor of Biomedical Engineering




John Sleaseman, MDJohn Sleasman
Chief, Division of Allergy/Immunology
Chief, Division of Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine




Allen SongAllen Song, PhD
Director of the Center for Brain Imaging and Analysis




Jessica SunJessica Sun, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics




Geeta SwamyGeeta Swamy, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Regulatory Oversight & Research Initiatives in Clinical Research




Jesse TroyJesse Troy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics




Shyni Varghese, PhDShyni Varghese
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, and Orthopaedic Surgery